Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/01268/FUL | Erection of 2 new dwellings with associated car parking, formation of access and demolition and rebuilding of boundary wall. (Site Area 0.03 ha). | Land To NW Of 4 Red Lane Masham Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 4HH
Application Received Date Fri 20 Mar 2015
Application Validated Date Wed 13 May 2015
Standard Consultation Date Thu 18 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 09 Jul 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 11 Jun 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 02 Jul 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 05 Jun 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 26 Jun 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 08 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Wed 22 Jul 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution