Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/01621/FUL | Erection of first floor extension, internal alterations and installation of new rooflights | Hilltop House Pannal Road Follifoot North Yorkshire HG3 1DR
Application Received Date Tue 14 Apr 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 17 Apr 2015
Standard Consultation Date Thu 23 Apr 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 14 May 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 30 Apr 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 21 May 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 01 May 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 22 May 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 12 Jun 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Mon 01 Jun 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution