Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/01643/FUL | Retention for the siting of 2 air conditioning condensers on the flat roof to the rear elevation, installation of new shop front with internal roller shutters. | 154 & 156 Kings Road Harrogate North Yorkshire HG1 5HY
Application Received Date Wed 15 Apr 2015
Application Validated Date Mon 20 Apr 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 21 Apr 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 12 May 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 30 Apr 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 21 May 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 01 May 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 22 May 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 24 Feb 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 24 Feb 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 01 Mar 2016
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution