Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/01908/DVCMAJ | Application for variation of Condition 2 (approved drawings) of Planning Permission 6.79.2292.O.FULMAJ to allow various amendments to include elevational treatments and rendering. | The Old Police Station North Park Road Harrogate North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Thu 30 Apr 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 01 May 2015
Standard Consultation Date Mon 06 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 20 Jul 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 28 May 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 18 Jun 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 29 May 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 19 Jun 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 31 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Fri 11 Sep 2015
Permission Expiry Date Tue 11 Sep 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution