Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/01909/LB | Listed building consent for the conversion of former Police Station to form 16no self-contained apartments and 4 dwellings, erection of 4 new dwellings, alterations to existing dwelling, and part demolition of existing police building (25 residential units in total) and erection of parapet wall, alterations to fenestrations and internal alterations to include installation of mezzanine floor and staircase, removal and installation of internal walls and floors to create new layout. | The Old Police Station North Park Road Harrogate North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Thu 30 Apr 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 26 May 2015
Standard Consultation Date Fri 05 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 26 Jun 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 11 Jun 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 02 Jul 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 12 Jun 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 03 Jul 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 21 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Thu 30 Jul 2015
Permission Expiry Date Mon 30 Jul 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution