Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/01923/DVCON | Application for variation of Condition 2 (Approved Plans) of Planning Permission 6.79.1089.H.FUL to allow various amendments to elevations. | Harrogate Glass Company Harrogate North Yorkshire HG2 0JU
Application Received Date Thu 30 Apr 2015
Application Validated Date Mon 11 May 2015
Standard Consultation Date Fri 12 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 03 Jul 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 28 May 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 18 Jun 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 29 May 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 19 Jun 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 06 Aug 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 06 Aug 2015
Decision Issued Date Wed 02 Sep 2015
Permission Expiry Date Sun 02 Sep 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution