Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/01970/COU | Change of use from cafe (use class A3 - Food and Drink ) to public house (use class A4 - drinking establishments). | 29 Kirkgate Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 1PB
Application Received Date Tue 05 May 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 15 May 2015
Standard Consultation Date Fri 26 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 17 Jul 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 28 May 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 18 Jun 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 29 May 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 19 Jun 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 10 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Mon 13 Jul 2015
Permission Expiry Date Fri 13 Jul 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution