Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/02042/FUL | Erection of replacement fire escape staircases and electrical service building. | Dunorlan 2 Park Road Harrogate North Yorkshire HG2 9AZ
Application Received Date Fri 08 May 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 23 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Date Mon 06 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 27 Jul 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 23 Jul 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 13 Aug 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 17 Jul 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 07 Aug 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 18 Aug 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Wed 19 Aug 2015
Permission Expiry Date Sun 19 Aug 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution