Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/02054/OUT | Outline application for erection of 4 dwellings with access and layout considered (Site Area 0.2ha). | Land Comprising Field At 416176 465717 Old Church Lane Pateley Bridge North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Mon 11 May 2015
Application Validated Date Mon 13 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Date Wed 14 Oct 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 04 Nov 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 06 Aug 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 27 Aug 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 31 Jul 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 21 Aug 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 28 Oct 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 28 Oct 2015
Decision Issued Date Sun 11 Oct 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution