Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/02099/FUL | Conversion of outbuildings to form 1 dwelling (Site Area 0.02ha). | 1 Main Street Ripley Harrogate North Yorkshire HG3 3AX
Application Received Date Wed 13 May 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 26 May 2015
Standard Consultation Date Mon 01 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 22 Jun 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 11 Jun 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 02 Jul 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 12 Jun 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 03 Jul 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 21 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Fri 24 Jul 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution