Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/02124/FUL | Part conversion of existing restaurant, office and store to form 5 apartments, demolition of single storey building, erection of two storey takeaway building and second floor extension, alterations to shop front, formation of internal and external courtyards and installation of gates (Site Area 0.06ha). | 80 North Street Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 1DP
Application Received Date Thu 14 May 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 09 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Date Mon 21 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 12 Oct 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 25 Jun 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 16 Jul 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 26 Jun 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 17 Jul 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 04 Aug 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Tue 31 May 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 31 May 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution