Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/02281/FUL | Change of use of lower ground floor office (use class B1 - business) to apartment (use class C3 - dwellinghouses) including reduction of single storey roof height, alterations to fenestration, erection of boundary walls and bin store. | 6 Ripon Road Harrogate North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Fri 22 May 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 26 May 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 02 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 23 Jun 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 11 Jun 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 02 Jul 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 12 Jun 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 03 Jul 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 21 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Mon 20 Jul 2015
Permission Expiry Date Fri 20 Jul 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution