Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/02805/FUL | Demolition of extension and garden pavilions, removal of external swimming pool and dormer, erection of two storey extension and garden walls, installation of roof lights and steps, alterations to fenestration and felling of 1 Cedar Tree, 8 Cypress Trees, 3 Redwood Trees and crown reduction (6m) of 6 Cypress Trees and 3 Holly Trees (7.5m) and lateral reduction of 1 Silver Birch Tree, 1 Rowan Tree and 1 Holly Tree within the Harrogate Conservation Area. | 118 Duchy Road Harrogate North Yorkshire HG1 2HB
Application Received Date Tue 23 Jun 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 10 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Date Wed 30 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 21 Oct 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 23 Jul 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 13 Aug 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 24 Jul 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 14 Aug 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 04 Sep 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Tue 29 Sep 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution