Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/03020/LB | Listed building application for the installation of a replacement ATM machine, the display of 1 non-illuminated 6 Sheet Poster panel, 2 non-illuminated A1 Poster Pockets, 1 non-illuminated Chevron Sign and 4 non illuminated blinds with chevron sign to front elevation and internal works to include erection and removal of walls, installation and removal of doors and general repair and renovation works. | NatWest 2 - 4 Cambridge Crescent Harrogate North Yorkshire HG1 1PE
Application Received Date Mon 06 Jul 2015
Application Validated Date Wed 15 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Date Mon 20 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 10 Aug 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 06 Aug 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 27 Aug 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 31 Jul 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 21 Aug 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 09 Sep 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Tue 08 Sep 2015
Permission Expiry Date Sat 08 Sep 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution