Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/03080/RG3MAJ | Demolition of 4 - 14A Allhallowgate and erection of 9 replacement dwellings with associated car parking, demolition of 6 - 9 Finkle Street and erection of 8 replacement flats, alterations to 15-23 Allhallowgate to include enclosure of external walkways, landscaping and formation of community garden (Site Area 0.29ha). | 6-9 Finkle Street, 4-14A & 15-23 Allhallowgate Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 1LF
Application Received Date Thu 09 Jul 2015
Application Validated Date Mon 20 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 29 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 20 Oct 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 06 Aug 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 27 Aug 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 31 Jul 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 21 Aug 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 01 Dec 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 01 Dec 2015
Decision Issued Date Fri 27 Nov 2015
Permission Expiry Date Fri 27 Nov 2020
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution