Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/03116/FULMAJ | Erection of 14 dwellings and demolition of existing commercial buildings (Site Area 0.08ha). | Back Dragon Parade Harrogate North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Fri 10 Jul 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 21 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Date Mon 07 Dec 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 28 Dec 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 06 Aug 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 27 Aug 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 20 Oct 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 10 Nov 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 08 Jan 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 08 Jan 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 23 Dec 2015
Permission Expiry Date Sun 23 Dec 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution