Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/03175/FUL | Conversion of shop (Use class A1-Shops) to form hot food take-away (Use class A5- Hot-Food Takeaway), erection of bin store and installation of flue. | Post Office 19 Devonshire Place Harrogate North Yorkshire HG1 4AA
Application Received Date Wed 15 Jul 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 14 Aug 2015
Standard Consultation Date Mon 24 Aug 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 14 Sep 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 03 Sep 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 24 Sep 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 28 Aug 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 18 Sep 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 24 Nov 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 24 Nov 2015
Decision Issued Date Mon 30 Nov 2015
Permission Expiry Date Fri 30 Nov 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution