Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/03312/FUL | Erection of single storey extension. | Littlecroft Chapel Lane Spofforth North Yorkshire HG3 1BD
Application Received Date Wed 22 Jul 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 24 Jul 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 15 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 06 Oct 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 06 Aug 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 27 Aug 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 12 Aug 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 02 Sep 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 18 Sep 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Thu 10 Sep 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution