Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/03613/FUL | Conversion of garage to form additional accommodation and erection of first floor extension | 28 Kings Mead Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 1EJ
Application Received Date Wed 12 Aug 2015
Application Validated Date Wed 19 Aug 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 25 Aug 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 15 Sep 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 03 Sep 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 24 Sep 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 11 Sep 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 02 Oct 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 14 Oct 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Mon 12 Oct 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution