Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/03859/DVCMAJ | Variation of planning permission 6.79.4640.E.FULMAJ to allow formation of 10 apartments in lieu of 11, lowering of parapet wall to conservatory and erection of single storey extension to apartment 1, and juliet balconies to apartments 5, 6, 9 and 10. | Kingsley Court 36 - 40 Ripon Road Harrogate North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Wed 26 Aug 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 28 Aug 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 15 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 06 Oct 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 01 Oct 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 22 Oct 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 25 Sep 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 16 Oct 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 27 Nov 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Mon 23 Nov 2015
Permission Expiry Date Fri 23 Nov 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution