Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/03909/LB | Installation of external soil vent pipe to side elevation and internal works to include installation of bathroom. | Prospect House 28 Park Street Masham North Yorkshire HG4 4HN
Application Received Date Fri 28 Aug 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 04 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 08 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 29 Sep 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 17 Sep 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 08 Oct 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 18 Sep 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 09 Oct 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 30 Oct 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Tue 01 Dec 2015
Permission Expiry Date Sat 01 Dec 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution