Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/05163/OUTMAJ | Outline planning application for the erection of 165 dwellings, formation of access roads and private access driveways, provision of open space and sports facility to include playing pitches and pavilion, landscaping and associated works with access considered (Site Area 13.24ha). | Land At Cornwall Road Harrogate North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Thu 19 Nov 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 20 Nov 2015
Actual Committee Date Tue 17 Jan 2017
Standard Consultation Date Thu 28 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 19 May 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 14 Apr 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 05 May 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 08 Apr 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 29 Apr 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 09 Aug 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 09 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Not Available. If this appears on the Comments tab please see the Documents tab for Letter of Representation not PA.
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available. If this appears on the Comments tab please see the Documents tab for Letter of Representation not PA.
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available. If this appears on the Comments tab please see the Documents tab for Letter of Representation not PA.

an idox solution (opens in a new window)