Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00191/LB | Listed building application for installation of new door to rear elevation. | Crowners Close Trinity Park Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 2EU
Application Received Date Tue 19 Jan 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 20 Jan 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 26 Jan 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 16 Feb 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 04 Feb 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 25 Feb 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 05 Feb 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 26 Feb 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 15 Apr 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 15 Apr 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 07 Apr 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 07 Apr 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution