Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00295/FUL | Demolition of stables and garage. Erection of a two storey and single storey extensions, alterations to fenestration, installation of roof lights. | Church Cottage Main Street Wath North Yorkshire HG4 5ET
Application Received Date Tue 26 Jan 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 27 Jan 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 02 Feb 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 23 Feb 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 18 Feb 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 10 Mar 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 12 Feb 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 04 Mar 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 23 Mar 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Wed 16 Mar 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 16 Mar 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution