Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00322/FUL | Demolition of conservatory, erection of porch and alterations to fenestration. | Sunnyside 26 Aislabie Garth Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 2DX
Application Received Date Wed 27 Jan 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 01 Feb 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 04 Feb 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 25 Feb 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 18 Feb 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 10 Mar 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 12 Feb 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 04 Mar 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 28 Mar 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Mon 14 Mar 2016
Permission Expiry Date Thu 14 Mar 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution