Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00753/LB | Listed building consent for re-roofing works, replacement of windows and various internal alterations to include installation of replacement staircase, works to kitchen and alterations to panelling. | 1 Church Street Kirkby Malzeard Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 3RT
Application Received Date Wed 24 Feb 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 04 Mar 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 10 Mar 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 31 Mar 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 17 Mar 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 07 Apr 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 18 Mar 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 08 Apr 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 29 Apr 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Mon 16 May 2016
Permission Expiry Date Thu 16 May 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution