Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01184/FUL | Alterations to roof pitch and fenestration to include installation of a dormer window. | Clematis Cottage Mill Lane Burton Leonard Harrogate North Yorkshire HG3 3SG
Application Received Date Wed 23 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 22 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 25 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 16 May 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 12 May 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 02 Jun 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 06 May 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 27 May 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 17 Jun 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Thu 16 Jun 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 16 Jun 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution