Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01244/FUL | Erection of raised external seating area. | Kings House 38 Kings Road Harrogate North Yorkshire HG1 5JW
Application Received Date Wed 30 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 06 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 14 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 05 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 14 Apr 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 05 May 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 15 Apr 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 06 May 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 01 Jun 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Fri 08 Jul 2016
Permission Expiry Date Mon 08 Jul 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution