Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01249/DVCMAJ | Variation of condition 2 of planning permission 6.54.251.B.FULMAJ to allow alterations to approved plans of plots 1, 2, and 5 - 8. | Land Comprising Field At 432538 466419 Knaresborough Road Bishop Monkton North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Wed 30 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Fri 01 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 05 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 26 Apr 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 14 Apr 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 05 May 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 18 Apr 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 09 May 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Fri 01 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Tue 14 Jun 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 14 Jun 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution