Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01339/FUL | Conversion of ground and first floor flats into one duplex flat. | 22 Ripon Road Harrogate North Yorkshire
Application Received Date Fri 25 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 20 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 26 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 17 May 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 12 May 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 02 Jun 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 06 May 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 27 May 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 12 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 12 Jul 2016
Decision Issued Date Mon 11 Jul 2016
Permission Expiry Date Thu 11 Jul 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution