Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/03076/LB | Listed building consent for the conversion of an agricultural building to form one dwelling to include alterations to roof height and re-tiling, erection of a single storey side extension, removal of lean to and passage, alterations to fenestration and various internal alterations. | Foal Cote Farm Markington Ripon North Yorkshire HG4 3AN
Application Received Date Thu 21 Jul 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 04 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 10 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 18 Aug 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 08 Sep 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 19 Aug 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 02 Nov 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 02 Nov 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 01 Nov 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 01 Nov 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution