Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Application Validated Thu 07 Apr 2016
Status Decided
Decision Application Permitted
Decision Issued Date Tue 31 May 2016
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full permission
Decision Application Permitted
Actual Decision Level Chief Planner
Expected Decision Level Chief Planner
Case Officer Christopher Keddle
Parish Hampsthwaite
Ward Killinghall
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name Mr S Bollon
Agent Name Mr Andrew Holgate
Agent Company Name White Rose Architectural
Agent Address Hartwith House Claro road Harrogate HG1 4DS
Agent Phone Number Not Available
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr Andrew Holgate

Email aholgate@wrarchitectural.co.uk
Phone 01423313579

Important Dates

Application Received Date Thu 31 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 07 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 12 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 03 May 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 28 Apr 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 19 May 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 22 Apr 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 13 May 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 02 Jun 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Tue 31 May 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 31 May 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There is 1 property associated with this application.