Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Application Validated Wed 31 Aug 2016
Status Decided
Decision Application Permitted
Decision Issued Date Mon 24 Oct 2016
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full permission
Decision Application Permitted
Actual Decision Level Chief Planner
Expected Decision Level Not Available
Case Officer David Gibson
Parish Fearby
Ward Mashamshire
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name Mr K Ward
Agent Name Mr M Mould
Agent Company Name Not Available
Agent Address Hill House, Fearby, Masham, North Yorkshire, England, HG4 4NF
Agent Phone Number Not Available
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr M Mould

Email michael.mould1@btopenworld.com
Phone 01765688128
Phone 07710785286

Important Dates

Application Received Date Tue 02 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 05 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 26 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 15 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 06 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 16 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 07 Oct 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 26 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Mon 24 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Thu 24 Oct 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There is 1 property associated with this application.